Allen and Linda Anderson are featured guests on the National Talk Show — ERSKINE OVERNIGHT

Allen and Linda Anderson are featured guests on ERSKINE OVERNIGHT on Saturday and Sunday, November 9th and 10th in the first hour of the show. The times are 9:00PM PST, 10:00PM MST, 11:00PM CST, and Midnight EST.

Visit Erskine Overnight at http://www.erskineonradio.com for more details.

A Dog Named Leaf (ISBN-10: 0762781654, ISBN-13: 978-0762781652), a 224-page paperback published by Lyons Press, an imprint of Globe Pequot, is available at major online book retailers, in bookstores, and at lyonspress.com. Visit the book’s Facebook page and view photos of Leaf at http://www.adognamedleaf.com or http://www.facebook.com/adognamedleaf

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.